Skip to main content

Service Directors

Program Support Center's service directors oversee service delivery and operations.

Service Area Director
Accounting Services
Accounting
Debt Collection
Financial Reporting
Angela Walter
Email: Angela.Walter@PSC.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4945
Acquisition Management
Acquisitions
Earl Pinto
Email: Earl.Pinto@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4732
Behavioral Health
Employee Assistance Program
Organizational Development and Leadership
Psychological Testing and Evaluation Program
Work/Life Programs
Brad Christ
Email: Bradley.Christ@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5466
Board for Correction
Board for Correction
Diana Mathews
Email: BFC@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4812
Building Operations
Facilities Operations and Maintenance
Parking
Regional Support
Room Management
Shredding
Sid Ohri
Email: Siddharth.Ohri@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 260-7264
Clinical Health
FedStrive
Health Clinics
Medical Employability
Medical Surveillance
Workers Compensation Management
Tomas Bonome
Email: Tomas.Bonome@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5404
Environmental Health and Safety
Automated External Defibrillator
Environmental Health and Safety
CDR Robert Gibbs
Email: Robert.Gibbs@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4550
FedResponse
Customer Contact Center
Lori Frederick
Email: Lori.Frederick@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-2495
Grants Finance and Administration
Grants Management
Indirect Cost Negotiations
Gary Kotouch
Email: Gary.Kotouch@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4126
Intake, Suitability, and Badging
Intake, Suitability, and Badging
Marcia Levin
Email: Marcia.Levin@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-0778
Mail and Publishing
Departmental Forms Management
Digital Document Management
Mail Operations
Mail Screening
Printing Program Management
Section 508 Compliance
Bobbi Sue Cline
Email: BobbiSue.Cline@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 525-8819
Physical Security and Emergency Management
Physical Security and Emergency Management
James Johnson
Email: James.Johnson@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 691-2106
Real Property Management
Federal Real Property Assistance Program
Real Property Policy and Strategy
Space Design and Construction
Alfred Cypress
Email: Alfred.Cypress@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 205-5207
Supply Chain Management
Labor and Moving
Medical Supply Fulfillment
Personal Property Disposal
Personal Property Management
Publications Fulfillment
Storage
Mark Burchess
Email: Mark.Burchess@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (410) 642-0742
Transportation
Charge Card Management
Fleet Operations
Transit Subsidy Program Management
Travel Program Management
Carol Maloney
Email: Carol.Maloney@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4057
Wellness and Health Promotion
Wellness and Fitness
John King
Email: John.King@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5365