Skip to main content

Service Contacts

Program Support Center's service contacts oversee service delivery and operations.

Accounting Services

Service Contact
Accounting
Christian Burns
Email: Christian.Burns@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5341
Debt Collection
Christian Burns
Email: Christian.Burns@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5341
Financial Reporting
Angela Walter
Email: Angela.Walter@PSC.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4945

Acquisition Management

Service Contact
Acquisitions
Darryl Grant
Email: Darryl.Grant@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4724

Behavioral Health

Service Contact
Employee Assistance Program
Dr. Kalim Wigfall
Email: Kalim.Wigfall@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5465
Work/Life Programs
Dr. Kalim Wigfall
Email: Kalim.Wigfall@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5465

Board for Correction

Service Contact
Board for Correction
Diana Mathews
Email: Diana.Mathews@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4812

Building Operations

Service Contact
Facilities Operations and Maintenance
Sid Ohri
Email: Sid.Ohri@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 260-7264
Parking
Sid Ohri
Email: Sid.Ohri@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 260-7264
Regional Support
Sid Ohri
Email: Sid.Ohri@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 260-7264
Room Management
Sid Ohri
Email: Sid.Ohri@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 260-7264
Shredding
Shredding
Email: Shredding@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-6340

Clinical Health

Service Contact
FedStrive
CAPT Christine Collins
Email: Christine.Collins@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4532
Health Clinics
CAPT Christine Collins
Email: Christine.Collins@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4532
Medical Employability
CAPT Christine Collins
Email: Christine.Collins@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4532
Medical Surveillance
CAPT Christine Collins
Email: Christine.Collins@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4532
Psychological Testing and Evaluation Program
CAPT Christine Collins
Email: Christine.Collins@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4532
Workers Compensation Management
CAPT Christine Collins
Email: Christine.Collins@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4532

Environmental Health and Safety

Service Contact
Environmental Health and Safety
Bradley Christ
Email: Bradley.Christ@foh.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5466

FedResponse

Service Contact
Customer Contact Center
Lori Frederick
Email: Lori.Frederick@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4609

Grants Finance and Administration

Service Contact
Grants Management
Mausami Kothari
Email: Mausami.Kothari@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5505
Indirect Cost Negotiations
Arif "Mak" Karim
Email: Arif.Karim@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (214) 767-3600


Darryl Mayes
Email: Darryl.Mayes@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4852

Intake, Suitability, and Badging

Service Contact
Intake, Suitability, and Badging
Marcia Levin
Email: Marcia.Levin@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-0778

Mail and Publishing

Service Contact
Departmental Forms Management
Lisa Sneed Tucker
Email: PSCPublishing@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 594-0545
Digital Document Management
PSC Publishing
Email: PSCPublishing@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-6740
Mail Operations
Bobbi Sue Cline
Email: Bobbisue.Cline@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-5921
Mail Screening
Bobbi Sue Cline
Email: Bobbisue.Cline@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-5921
Printing Program Management
James Helton
Email: pscpublishing@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 594-0553
Section 508 Compliance
Lisa Sneed Tucker
Email: PSCPublishing@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 594-0545

Physical Security and Emergency Management

Service Contact
Physical Security and Emergency Management
Cynthia Slinkosky
Email: Cynthia.Slinkosky@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 774-2328

Real Property Management

Service Contact
Federal Real Property Assistance Program
Theresa Ritta
Email: Theresa.Ritta@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 443-2265

Federal Real Property Assistance Program
Email: rpb@psc.hhs.gov
Real Property Policy and Strategy
Patricia Jones
Email: Patricia.Jones@hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 205-6494
Space Design and Construction
Patricia Jones
Email: Patricia.Jones@hhs.gov
Phone: (202) 205-6494

Supply Chain Management

Service Contact
Labor and Moving
Labor and Moving
Email: labor.dispatch@psc.hhs.gov
Medical Supply Fulfillment
Mark Burchess
Email: Mark.Burchess@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (443) 947-6043
Personal Property Disposal
Personal Property Disposal
Email: labor.dispatch@psc.hhs.gov
Personal Property Management
Personal Property Management
Email: labor.dispatch@psc.hhs.gov
Publications Fulfillment
Customer Service Supply Service Center
Email: CustomerService@sscmail.psc.gov
Phone: 1-800-642-0263 - Option #2
Storage
Mark Burchess
Email: Mark.Burchess@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (443) 947-6043

Transportation

Service Contact
Charge Card Management
Manny Van Pelt
Email: Manny.Vanpelt@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4778
Fleet Operations
Fleet Management
Email: HHSFleetManagement@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4057
Transit Benefit Program Management
GO!card
Email: GoCard@hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4774
Travel Program Management
Transportation Services
Email: transportation@psc.gov
Phone: (301) 492-4850

Wellness and Health Promotion

Service Contact
Wellness and Fitness
John King
Email: John.King@psc.hhs.gov
Phone: (301) 492-5365

More About PSC